Ansprechpartner des KFS


IDI Informationsdienst Ilmenau GmbH
Straße des Friedens 13
98693 Ilmenau

Dipl.-Ing. Gerd Fornahl
Tel.: 03677 - 84 80 50
Fax: 03677 - 84 80 51
email: gfornahl@idi-gmbh.de

Wolfgang Ehrhardt
Ingenieurbüro für Geräte und
Verfahrenstechnik
Friedrich-Wolf-Strasse 18
98527 Suhl

Wolfgang Ehrhardt
Tel.: 03681 - 353 665 ; 03681 - 46 15 21
Fax: 03681 - 80 57 66
email: wehrhardt@trimm.de
PORTEC GmbH
Am Köhlersgehäu 32
98544 Zella-Mehlis

Dipl.-Math. Karl-Heinz Wodrazka
Tel.: 03682 - 46 69 0
Fax: 03682 - 46 69 10
email: daten@portec-gmbh.de
WTS Waffentechnik in Suhl GmbH
Lauter 40
98528 Suhl

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Rudolph
Tel.: 03681 - 46 15 21
Fax: 03681 - 80 57 66
email: wrudolph@trimm.de
Feinmess Suhl GmbH
Rimbachstraße 56
98527 Suhl

Dipl.-Ing. Hartmuth Röser
Tel.: 03681 - 381 0
Fax: 03681 - 381 105
email: info@feinmess-suhl.de
Rockenstein GmbH
Industriestraße 3
98553 Schleusingen

Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Rockenstein
Tel.: 036841 - 331 0
Fax: 036841 - 331 33
email: lutz@rockenstein-gmbh.de
LST-WICO-OHG
Wolffstr. 38
98587 Steinbach-Hallenberg

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. Steffi Wilhelm
Tel.: 036847 - 436 11
Fax: 036847 - 436 41
email: info@wilhelm-wico.de
Fischer Maschinenbau KG
Großbreitenbacherstr. 9a
98746 Katzhütte

Dipl.-Ing. W. Fischer
Tel.: 036781 - 380 35
Fax: 036781 - 380 35
email: info@fischer-maschinenbau-gmbh.de


Lotz Anlagenbau GmbH
An der Insel 9
98553 Schleusingen

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Lotz
Tel.: 036841 - 506 0
Fax: 036841 - 506 21
email: Johannes.Lotz@Lotz-anlagen-stahl.de


Grimm Metalltechnik GmbH
Neuwerk 4
98711 Schmiedefeld

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Grimm
Tel.: 036782 - 61 391
Fax: 036782 - 60 613
email: grimm-paul@t-online.de
Werner Danz
Metallverarbeitung GmbH & Co. KG
Am Gewerbepark 2
98593 Floh-Seligenthal

Michael Danz
Tel.: 03683 - 649 60
Fax: 03683 - 649 616
email: danz-metallverarbeitung@t-online.de